you're reading...
Uncategorized

Moving on…

I’ve decided to move on in  my writing and, for now, I’ve left the chick lit genre behind.  I don’t think it will ever leave me as it’s a genre I love to read it so much, but I couldn’t ignore the burning medical thriller that was brewing inside me.

If you wish to continue to follow me, and I hope you do, im now at:

http://natjames.wordpress.com

Still me just in a genre-less writing blog.

 

About Natalie James

I'm an air force wife. I've been with my husband since 2006 and married since 2009. He's been in the air force since 2002, so it's all I've known. Whilst we've been together he's been to Iraq and Afghanistan. I'm writing a fictional book on the trials and tribulations of being an air force girlfriend. One day I’m hoping I’ll get it published...one day.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

